The DijonStock Digital Home Recording Support Forum

*** USER REGISTRATION DISABLED! FOR ACCESS TO THE BOARD, MAIL TO registration AT dijonstock DOT com. THANK YOU ***
It is currently Wed Dec 19, 2018 11:45 am

All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]


Forum rules


This is an announcements section. Only the moderator team can start new topics here. However you can respond to topics so you can always ask more specific questions about things that are being announced.

If you have a new question or suggestion, please create a new topic in the comments&suggestions section.

Thank you!



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Thu Jan 28, 2010 2:01 pm 
Offline
Robbie The Botkiller
User avatar

Joined: Sat Jun 19, 2004 12:46 pm
Posts: 5129
Location: Netherlands
Favourite food: Ria's cheesecake
Machine type: AW16G
The Docs Page (old) http://docs.dijonstock.com/
The Docs Page (new) http://www.dijonstock.com/index.php?page=the-docs-page
Front page of the site http://www.dijonstock.com/
The DijonStock Chatbox http://chat.dijonstock.com/
Web MP3 player (out of service at the moment)
Don Newby Tribute http://www.dijonstock.com/index.php?pag ... by-tribute
DijonStock Meeting Broadcast http://www.dijonstock.com/index.php?pag ... -broadcast
DijonStock Holidays http://www.dijonstock.com/index.php?page=holiday-cd

Homerecording.com http://homerecording.com/
Humbucker Tech Tips http://www.humbuckermusic.com/techtips.html
PCmus Audio Recording Tips http://www.pcmus.com/AudioTips.htm#Audio_Recording_Tips
Silver Dragon Records http://www.silver-dragon-records.com/mrt.htm
Tweakheadz http://www.tweakheadz.com/index.html
ProRec http://www.prorec.com/
Home Recording Connection http://www.homerecordingconnection.com/news.php
Shure Tech Support http://www.shure.com/ProAudio/TechLibrary/index.htm
The Recording Website http://www.recordingwebsite.com/
MojoPie http://www.mojopie.com/
The Recording Project http://www.recordingproject.com/bbs/
Musicians Resources http://www.spraci.com/info/musicmakers.htm
Kunaki http://www.kunaki.com/
AWinspire http://www.awinspire.com/
Vintage Planet http://www.vintageplanet.nl/index.html
Jamendo http://www.jamendo.com/en/
Independent Recording Network http://www.independentrecording.net/irn/

Tweak your PC http://www.midimuso.co.uk/fasterpc.htm

_________________

Don't judge the coffee by its cup.
The proof of the cheese is in the eating


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group